Wehrführer

Oberbrandmeister
Markus Windel
Eintritt: 1996
Amt:seit 2008
markus.windel@ff-talkau.de

Stellv. Wehrführer

Brandmeister
Gordon Dieckow
Amt:seit 2006
gordon.dieckow@ff-talkau.de

Gruppenführer

Oberlöschmeister
Thomas Toedt
Amt: seit 2018
thomas.toedt@ff-talkau.de

Stellv. Gruppenführer

Hauptbrandmeister **
Fabian Walheim
Eintritt: 1991
fabianwalheim@web.de

Gerätewart

Hauptfeuerwehrmann ***
Oliver Blohm
oliver.blohm@ff-talkau.de

Kassenwart

Hauptfeuerwehrmann***
Oliver Andrée
Amt: seit 2018
oliver.andree@ff-talkau.de

Schriftwart

Hauptfeuerwehrmann ***
Malte Arning
Amt: seit 2018
malte.arning@ff-talkau.de

Musikzugführer

Hendrik Bütow
Tel. 0157 856 210 41

Atemschutzgerätewart

Hauptfeuerwehrmann ***
Tim Petersen
Amt: seit 2018

Leiter First Responder

Löschmeisterin
Vanessa Dieckow
Eintritt: 1998
Amt: 2014
gv.dieckow@t-online.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Hauptfeuerwehrmann ***
Andreas Toedt

Ältestenrat

Oberbrandmeister (Ehrenwehrführer)
Dieter Flindt

Brandschutzbeauftragte

Hauptfeuerwehrfrau ***
Nicole Walheim
nicole.walheim@web.de